WBHA Board of Directors

Stephanie Hanson
838 US HWY 8
Amery, WI 54001
715-641-0768
2011-2014 – NW
stephhanson_12@hotmail.com
Jim Hanson
W8545 Cty. Rd J
Catawba, WI 54515
715-339-4439
2012-2015 – NW
Ted Thums
W4065 CTH-D
Westboro, WI 54490
715-427-5804
2013 – 2016 – NW
bearhunter50@hotmail.com
Dave Hainz
P.O. Box 125
Chili, WI 54420
715-683-2489
2011-2014 –NW
hndhainz@gmail.com
Mark Stumpner
5606 Walnut St
Schofield, WI 54476
715-359-4017
2013 – 2016 – NE
stumpy@charter.net
Dan Treml
W7933 State Rd. 70
Fifield, WI 54524
715-762-3087
2013 -2016 – NW
treml@centurytel.net
Mike Sogge
2310 Gandy View Ave.
Milltown, WI 54858
715-790-7442
2011-2014—NW
rignrunbear@gmail.com
LeRoy Miller
3520 Maple Drive
Plover, WI 54467
715-344-8795
2012-2015 – SW
lmiller1228@yahoo.com
Joe Trumble
2258 – 240th Ave.
Cushing, WI 54006
715-483-3001
2013 -2016 – NW
trumbles.bearcatcamp@yahoo.com
Amy Visger
W6849 Semrad Dr.
Minong, WI 54859
715-558-1595
2011-2014 – NW
amyvisger@yahoo.com
Lucas Withrow
16429 W. Skinner Rd.
Brodhead, WI 53520
608-751-9119
2012-2015 – SW
lucas.withrow@yahoo.com
Jeremy Fischer
W16954 Elm Road
Birnamwood, WI 54414
715-489-3579
2013 – 2016 – NE
plotthunter81@gmail.com
Mark Scheunemann
6111 Cty. Rd. N
Arpin, WI 54410
715-652-3086
2011-2014 – SW
bluffviewplotts@yahoo.com
Jim Hamilton
P.O. Box 14
Embarrass, WI 54922
715-823-8469
2012-2015 – NE
jimhamilton@zimdarshardware.com
Earl Vanderveren
1336 Dancing Dunes Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54313
920-737-4765
2013 -2016 – NE
evanderveren@yahoo.com
Dave Klum
N20882 Bakken Rd.
Ettrick, WI 54627
608-582-2290
2011-2014 – SW
klum@centurytel.net
Jerry Honeyager
S36 W29903 Wern Way
Waukesha, WI 53189
262-470-1766
2012 – 2015 – SE
ghoneyager@hotmail.com
Hubert Malsin
8041 HWY 73 East
Pittsville, WI 54466
715-884-6632
2013 – 2016 – SW
malsin@tds.net
Curly Stadtmueller
547 Cty. Rd. E
Ripon, WI 54971
920-748-6297
2013 – 2014 – SE
mrcurly@centurytel.net
John Trochinski
594 Rural St.
Berlin, WI 54923
920-229-0365
2013 -2016 – SE
jftrochinski@centurytel.net